AFEU Executive Board Elections Information

4/26/2021 1:44 pm

The following members have been nominated and have accepted the nominations to the following positions:


Click on the name for a candidate statement (if available).


President: Suzanne Meyer

VP for Legislative Affairs: Jonas Dino

VP for Negotiations: David Schwenke

VP for Safety: 1) Mike Wilder 2) Ali Guanermos-Luna (Pick 1)

Chief Steward: Janette Rocha

VP for Membership: Frank Tavares

VP for Benefits: Misty Davies

Secretary: Carolina Rudisel

Treasurer: Sandra Ramirez

Trustee: 1) Brenden Sanborn 2) Brigit Salgado 3) Josh Alwood 4) Ali Guanermos-Luna (Pick 3)




Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Social Media

Add links to your social media accounts here. You can also add a Facebook feed.